Joint Springfield and Meadows Local Governing Board

Mr C Lilley - Chair of Local Governing Board

Mr J Alexander - Vice Chair of Local Governing Board

Mr M Sproat - Governor, Member of Safeguarding/Pupil Premium, Looked After Children

Mr B Johnson – Governor

Mr P Cope - Governor, Member of Premises/H&S Committee

Mrs Ann Alexander - Governor, Member of Finance/HR Committee

Mrs S Green - Staff Governor, Member of Premises/H&S Committees

Miss M Rothwell - Staff Governor

Mr J Harvey - Staff Governor

Mrs J Jenkins – Parent Governor

Mrs J Steer – Parent Governor

Mr S Wright – Parent Governor